Bharathidasan University Odd Semester Exam Time Table Nov Dec 2017

Bharathidasan University is commonly called as BDU. It provides degree, diploma and certificate programs to students at the undergraduate level and postgraduate level and the educational streams includes engineering, arts and science, IT & Software, Business and management etc., At present it also have 40 PG programmes includes M.A, M.Sc and M.Tech to the students and also have few research centres containing training and programmes to enhance the student’s knowledge and make them to move higher. There are many-affiliated college under the Bharathidasan University and more than a lahk of students are graduate under BDU every year.

Bharathidasan university UG PG Exam TimeTable Nov Dec 2017

BDU consists of exams in odd and even semester. Mostly even exams will be in the month of April/May for both regular and part time students and odd semester in the month of November/December. The odd semester exams start in November and ends in last of December and it will take January for 1st year students. The even semester exams over and result where announced a month before. Now the students are moving in odd semester and expecting for the theory and practical exam dates, timetable schedule. Within two to three weeks of time they will announced the exam dates, fees details, timetable schedule etc.,

Bharathidasan university time table nov dec 2017 UG PG 1st 3rd 5th

Students can check and download their odd semester exam timetable schedule in official web portal once released. Here are the steps to download or check their exam timetable schedule.

  1. Visit official website.
  2. Check the Examination Holder
  3. Click on the Sem-Exam-Timetable-Regular (November 2017)
    Note: Students are doing their graduation in regular can check this tab.
  4. Click on the Sem-Exam-Timetable-Part Time (November 2017)
    Note: Students are doing their graduation in correspondence can check this tab.

Bharathidasan University Time Table 2017 UG PG exam Nov Dec

For both UG and PG, regular students can check their exam timetable schedule under S.NO 03. Students studying in correspondence can check S.NO 04. BDU is affiliate over eight districts of Thirucharapalli, Pudukkottai, Karur, Perambalur, Ariyalur, Thanjavur, Tiruvarur and Nagapattinam. In Eight districts there are 138 colleges, affiliated to BDU and running under its instruction and guidelines. For all the 138 colleges the examinations will conduct at the same time except the colleges, which are in autonomous status. Students under affiliate colleges can make use of it. For further detailed information, please check the official web portal.

The students who want to download the Bharathidasan University UG/PG Exam Timetable Nov/Dec 2017 can download here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam